TropicalSim Forum
TIST2018 Default Terminal in Scenery - Printable Version

+- TropicalSim Forum (http://tropicalsim.net/forum)
+-- Forum: Forum TropicalSim (http://tropicalsim.net/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=4)
+--- Forum: TropicalSim Forum (http://tropicalsim.net/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=6)
+--- Thread: TIST2018 Default Terminal in Scenery (/showthread.php?tid=302)



TIST2018 Default Terminal in Scenery - kdlovell - 10-02-2018

Hello,

I installed TIST2018 into P3D V4 and the default terminal is appearing in the middle of the scenery (see attached).  I have removed the scenery and reinstalled it with the same result.    Do you have any ideas as to what may be wrong?

Thanks!


RE: TIST2018 Default Terminal in Scenery - kdlovell - 10-02-2018

I found the cause, it was a couple of Orbx FTX files. They must be part of one of the OLC packs. FYI if anyone else encounters this.


RE: TIST2018 Default Terminal in Scenery - TropicalSim - 10-03-2018

Hi Keith,

I've sent to some customers upon request an extra exclude that will take care of that without going through and deleting orbx files. When I saw your e-mail, there was already a second e-mail you sent minutes after saying you already found the file. If you wish to receive this extra exclude let me know and I'll forward it to you.

Best,

Leandro